

MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE EXTRAORDINARY CORPORATE COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, 8TH JUNE, 2016

Councillors Present: Councillor Jessica Webb in the Chair

Cllr Susan Fajana-Thomas (Vice-Chair), Cllr Katie Hanson, Cllr Christopher Kennedy, Cllr Michael Levy, Cllr M Can Ozsen and

CIIr Ian Sharer

1 Establishment and Composition of the following Sub-Committees

RESOLVED that the establishment and membership of the Planning Sub-Committee be approved, as set out below, for the 2016/17 Municipal Year:-

Councillor Will Brett Councillor Barry Buitekant

Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas

Councillor Katie Hanson

Councillor Christopher Kennedy

Councillor Michael Levy

Councillor M Can Ozsen

Councillor Ian Sharer

Councillor Vincent Stops

Substitutes

Councillor Dawood Akhoon

Councillor Brian Bell

Councillor Laura Bunt

Councillor Mete Coban

Councillor Michael Desmond

Councillor Abraham Jacobson

Councillor Sem Moema

Councillor Benzion Papier